newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
where are my wits

its good to feel bettah

for like the 3rd week in a row, my boss left early. but whateva i'm okay here. and really its a prime place for me to chill. i really can't decide to go anywhere else, so i am forced to relax and listen to music and read diaries.

ooh and help the so cute boy that just came in.

but right now i'm more than a little concerned that my account balance could at any moment become -.36, meaning negative lots of money because of extra charges. what bitches. so right now i'm hoping emilie will call me back or come by so she can help me cause she's awesome and because i'm so bad with those plastic cards.

i need to get rid of all this anxiety. also i want to give someone one of those fabulous neck massages i got this morning. they were good.

i've gotta stop doing this.

ohm shanti

Friday, Sept. 26, 2003
1:23 p.m.
ebb ~ flow