newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
monster in my belly

i had an extreme case of something this morning. wherein my stomach decided to create sudden stabbing pains for several hours. not good fun. thankfully, they have subsided. i only hope that was a one-time experience and is not going to be a recurring thing this month. i'll have to start eating again or something. if only food was free...but now i've got my beans and they're cookin up.

i get my first photography assignment tomorrow, and yes, i'm thrilled.

and now i'm going to stop wasting time and do my color homework

if you're reading this, you should sign my guestbook bitch. ian's the only gracious one around here.

Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
4:20 p.m.
ebb ~ flow