newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
its been a while~moving in

i've been back from monterey since last wednesday. but i haven't felt like making an entry.

i have pictures but i dont feel like resizing and posting them. i had a lot of fun. i loved monterey and the beach. cruzing through santa cruz was lovely too.

sunday i moved into my apartment, and yesterday finally finished unpacking, organizing and cleaning. my room and bathroom at least. the rest of our house still needs some work, but when my other 2 room mates move in, they will be bringing more furniture and decorations, so we'll get that all figured out. i like it there, and i have my bird with me and he likes it too i think. i like how my room is turning out a lot, and hopefully i will keep it cleaner, or more organized at least this year.

i've been looking at bikes, and today i test drove a few. they were lovely and the boy with freckles who was assisting me was lovely as well. perhaps more test riding is in order. and hopefully i can puchase one soon because i would love it oh so much to be able to go bike riding every day.

if you live in the vicinity or are ever visiting, stop by and say hi. call me for my address, because posting it online seems like a very unsmart thing ta do.

au revoir

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003
2:48 p.m.
ebb ~ flow