newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
good day

Yesterday was a fine day. I spent time with Emilie, which was nice, because i haven't for a few weeks.

I applied at more places and checked back at a few, which is fabulous because i need a job in chico soon.

and i had a great appointment with my psychotherapist. she says i've improved a lot and i'm learning to move forward more easily. she also said that i've been doing things for myself that are very important to making myself happier and more successful in my own life. it was the first time i went and had mostly good things to say, and she had mostly good things to say. it ended with her giving me a few more things to work on and think about. which is good. because they address some things that i think i need help with. anyway, i probably shouldn't say all of this here, but i was just very pleased.

I also got a great pile of books to read yesterday. we went to the library, so i now have a library card at the buttecounty libraries, and i checked out a french language book, that i soon thereafter realized was all in french. so i can't really do much with it. i also checked out the Wind Up Bird Chronicle which i have begun to read. besides these books, i borrowed a lot from emilie so i have a lot of reading to keep my busy the rest of this summer :)

now i'm going to the hospital to have my thyroid examined. fun fun


Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003
11:18 a.m.
ebb ~ flow