newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
last week i had the strangest dream

so its the velvet teen for now. i was bored earlier and searching for templates and came across this one. the velvet teen and its red. how could i resist?

we'll see how long it lasts though, i tend to tire of templates rather quickly.

i also put up a new template on my guestbook. i don't love it, i just thought it was exciting to have a real template for it. i'm much too easily excited.

other than wasting away my time on my computer, i actually did something tonight.

em, dev, sarah, and I went to Madison Bear for dinner, on dev. thats always nice to do. we ended up staying there for a few hours and discussing this theory Alex apparently has about saving the world. it was very interesting. then we realized it was after 10, and they close the doors for people under 21 at 8. so we tried to talk Dev into attemping to buy us drinks but it didn't work out. so we went got ice cream and hung out at steff's house for while and the boys discussed their theories about the Matrix. i haven't seen the second one yet so i was a little lost.

now i'm home again. and thinking i should stop obsessively making new entries. at least limit myself to one a day. because when I keep doing this its ohsoboring to read. perhaps i'll post some more writing rather than rambling. that always makes me happy.

but for now i'm going to sleep.

((don't wake me i plan on sleeping in))

Tuesday, May. 20, 2003
2:11 a.m.
ebb ~ flow