newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
ineed to stop staying upsolate

this is a dream i feel it i know it

i hear all of your voices. and i know theyre scripted

i want to weak up

the clocks the lights. theyre all made up so i wont know

but i hear all of your voices

and i can't deal with you or you or you

stop making me feel so small

i'm a person and i'm screaming and i'm screaming

silently from the inside

but all i can do is observe

and be docile

until my heart starts pumping fast. my eyes open wider. my thoughts entangle me. and i escape.

thank you for hearing me.

its 6:03am friday morning. and its still thursday night for me. i can look out my window and see the sunlight slowly filtering across the sky. and its a gorgeous mixture of day and night. where you can't quite tell if it's dawn or dusk, but you have this inextricable feeling that its a beginning not an end.

and sleeping right now seems so wrong. but the longer i stay up the more my body falls apart. goodnight

Friday, May. 02, 2003
5:15 a.m.
ebb ~ flow