newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
easter bunny

i'm home in my pleasant little closet of a dorm room and feeling quite marvelous with well... everything.

i've had easter, followed by a lovely evening of fun with do do do do higherland.

alas my homework is not quite complete and my chores are began but alas will not be finished until tomorrow.

it is quite past my designated bedtime for this evening, and so i must be passing off in to other worlds as i check out of sunday, april 20.

as a side note, i've had interesting interactions with certain people this weekend, and some interesting new revelations for me personally. and i think they are good ones. perhaps i'll talk about them later.

time for sleep with my new easter bunny. hah.

Monday, Apr. 21, 2003
12:18 a.m.
ebb ~ flow