newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
optimism

today has been a good day, despite my feelings around 3 that it was a no good, very bad day.

we had the best day of class we've had in a long time. Kirk talked for at the most 30 minutes, split in two sections. and the rest of the time david taught psychology and music. it was wonderful.

after class everyone was feeling sick and we found out kelly might have mono. which is bad news for us all. cross your fingers.

me and steff got tasty smoothies at jamba juice though and went shopping and i returned to slip into pajamas, slippers, and remove my buggy contacts, and i was feeling 10 million times better. the rest of today has just been sitting around talking, lounging, people playing the guitar, and downloading crazy 80's music like Ace of Base to dance around and sing to. a good good day. as soon as i start and finish my homework...

i just realized i don't usually do "summary of my day" entries. and i don't much like them, but today had ups and downs. and mostly ups except i felt sick. either way. it was good and i wanted to talk about it so there.

oo and devlin helped me fix my template, which made me very happy.

i've been feeling good lately. and optimistic about nothing specific. i like me this way. i hope she can stay around:)


Monday, Feb. 03, 2003
9:38 p.m.
ebb ~ flow